Skip latest news

Latest news

Moodle Support
Special Guest Lecture
by Moodle Support - Wednesday, 26 March 2014, 11:14 AM
 

"The most influential man in British television." - The Independent

Sir Peter Bazalgette, Chair of Arts Council England

Thursday 27th March 2014
Talk: 1.30pm UC Theatre
Q&A: 2.30pm - 3.30pm UC Gallery


 
Moodle Support
The Loops Opening Hours During the Easter Break: 05/04/14 - 21/04/14
by Moodle Support - Monday, 24 March 2014, 10:46 AM
 


Ansdell Loop: Closes 4pm Friday 4th April. Normal hours resume Tuesday 22nd April 2014.

Central Loop: Open 9am - 5pm daily. Saturday 5th  & 12th April 10am - 4pm. Closed 18th, 19th & 21st April. Normal hours resume Tuesday 22nd April 2014.

Fleetwood Loop: Open 9am - 5pm daily. Closed Saturday 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th April plus Friday 18th & Monday 21st April. Normal hours resume Monday 28th April 2014.

The Loop (Bispham): Open daily 9am - 4pm. Closed Friday 18th April and Monday 21st April, Normal hours resume Tuesday 22nd April 2014.



 
Moodle Support
Blackpool Food Bank
by Moodle Support - Monday, 24 March 2014, 9:17 AM
 


Volunteer Event - 29th March
ASDA, Cherry Tree Road, Blackpool

If you would like to volunteer for a 2 hour shift, between 10am - 4pm, please email Steve Stroud: stephen.stroud@blackpool.ac.uk



 
Moodle Support
Student Satisfaction Survey
by Moodle Support - Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 9:12 AM
 

All students are welcome to take part in this years Student Satisfaction (SPOC) Survey. Follow this link below:

www.blackpool.ac.uk/spoc

We are committed to constantly making our services better and the answers you give to these questions will be taken very seriously. Please note that no-one will know who you are. Thank you. 

To log in please enter your student ID number.

The closing date is Friday 28th March.


 
Moodle Support
Illustration Fair - Thursday 6th March, 11am - 5pm
by Moodle Support - Monday, 3 March 2014, 3:34 PM
 


Third year BA(Hons) Illustration students will be showcasing some of their finest work at a FREE fair in The University Centre Gallery. There will be high quality illustrative prints for sale to suit creative tastes of all ages, along with handmade cakes and much more! 

Come and visit! - Thursday 6th March - 11am to 5pm

The Gallery, University Centre
Bennett Ave, Blackpool, FY1 4DW